Titans News · 2020 SPRING SPORTS TRYOUT INFO


IMPORTANT SPRING SPORTS TRYOUT OUT INFORMATION:

Baseball on  2/3/20 3:00 pm at Gunn Baseball Field.  More info: Chris Melvin cmelvin@yahoo.com

Softball on 2/3/20 4:15-6:15 pm at Gunn Softball Field More info: Matt Maltz maltz_m@yahoo.com

Badminton (Boys and Girls) on 2/3/20 at 3:00 pm, meet Outside Bow Gym.  More info : Marc Tsukakoshi tangerinewindex@gmail.com

Boys Tennis on 2/3/20 3:00 pm at Gunn Tennis Courts.  More info: Jim Gorman gunntennis@comcast.net

Swimming and Diving (Boys and Girls) on 2/3/20 2:45 pm at Gunn Pool.  More info: Bruce Smith brucesmithswim@gmail.com

Track and Field (Boys and Girls) 2/3/20 at 3:00 pm at Gunn Track. More info: Michael Granville granvillefit@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse 2/10/20 3:00 pm at Grass Practice Field. More info: Collin Griffin collingriffin9@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse 2/3/20 7:00 pm at Turf Field.  More info: Andrea Davis adavis7@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball  – 2/7 at 4:00pm in Bow gym.  For more information contact: Athletic Director – Curt Johansen |cjohansen@pausd.org or Assistant Athletic Director – Kevin Johnson | kjohnson@pausd.org

Boys Golf –  2/10,2/11, 2/19 at Baylands Golf Links. Marc Igler is the coach and he would like all who are coming to either email him migler@pausd.org and come by Room N107 before tryouts.