rss_feed Latest News

All Teams Schedule: Week of Feb 17 – Feb 23

Feb 17 Girls Varsity Soccer at Monta Vista (Cupertino) High School Monta Vista (Cupertino) 3:30 pm | Monta Vista High School Feb 17 Girls Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Monta Vista (Cupertino) High School Monta Vista (Cupertino) 5:30 pm | Gunn Feb 17 Boys Frosh/Soph Basketball vs. Monta Vista (Cupertino) High School Monta Vista (Cupertino) 7:00

2020 Boys Golf Tryouts

Boys Golf Tryouts: 2/10,2/11, 2/19 at Baylands Golf Links. Marc Igler is the coach and he would like all who are coming to either email him migler@pausd.org and come by Room N107 before tryouts for more detailed information.

2020 Boys Volleyball Tryouts

Boys Volleyball Tryouts  – 2/7 at 4:00pm in Bow gym. For more information contact: Athletic Director – Curt Johansen |cjohansen@pausd.org Assistant Athletic Director – Kevin Johnson | kjohnson@pausd.org

2020 Girls Lacrosse Tryouts

Girls Lacrosse Tryouts: 2/3/20 7:00 pm at Turf Field.  More info: Andrea Davis adavis7@gmail.com

2020 Boys Lacrosse Tryouts

Boys Lacrosse Tryouts:  2/10/20 3:00 pm at Grass Practice Field. More info: Collin Griffin collingriffin9@gmail.com

2020 Co-ed Track & Field Tryouts

Track and Field Tryouts (Boys and Girls):  2/3/20 at 3:00 pm at Gunn Track. More info: Michael Granville granvillefit@gmail.com

2020 Swimming & Diving Tryouts

Swimming and Diving Tryouts: (Boys and Girls) on 2/3/20 2:45 pm at Gunn Pool.  More info: Bruce Smith brucesmithswim@gmail.com

2020 Boys Tennis Tryouts

Boys Tennis Tryouts: on 2/3/20 3:00 pm at Gunn Tennis Courts.  More info: Jim Gorman gunntennis@comcast.net

2020 Badminton Tryouts

Badminton Tryouts: (Boys and Girls) on 2/3/20 at 3:00 pm, meet Outside Bow Gym.  More info : Marc Tsukakoshi tangerinewindex@gmail.com